Board & Committees
Directors
 
The Stonewall Ranch Owner's Association is administered by seven volunteer directors elected by the members to serve three year terms.  The HOA Officers are elected by the directors:
 
Stonewall Ranch HOA Board of Directors
Director Position Term Expiration E-Mail
Ruben Zamora Secretary 2020 ruben@stonewallranch.org
Tracey Blakes Vice President 2020 tracey@stonewallranch.org
Cynthia Stanley Director at Large 2020 cynthia@stonewallranch.org
Josh King Treasurer 2019 josh@stonewallranch.org
Leo Garcia
Director at Large 2018 leo@stonewallranch.org
Jack Belcher President 2019 jack@stonewallranch.org
Jane Arrington Director at Large 2019
 
Committees
 
The success of any volunteer organization is the willingness for each member to volunteer some amount of resource, time, or skill. The quality of life in Stonewall Ranch is enhanced by your generosity in volunteering to serve on a committee. We also have fun!
 
Committee Chairperson Email (Click to email)
ACC   acc@stonewallranch.org
Communications    
Landscaping    
Newsletter    
Playground    
Pool    
Security    
Social   social@stonewallranch.org
Welcome    
 
 
Please Volunteer !!
If you wish to be on a committee, please let us know
 
Thank You From All Of Your Neighbors!!