Board & Committees
Directors
 
The Stonewall Ranch Owner's Association is administered by seven volunteer directors elected by the members to serve three year terms.  The HOA Officers are elected by the directors:
 
Stonewall Ranch HOA Board of Directors
Director Position Term Expiration E-Mail
Ruben Zamora President 2020 ruben@stonewallranch.org
Ned Williams Vice President 2019 ned@stonewallranch.org
Cynthia Stanley Director at Large 2020
cynthia@stonewallranch.org 
Josh King Treasurer 2019 josh@stonewallranch.org
Pete Parra
Director at Large 2021 pete@stonewallranch.org
Matthew Muehlstein Director at Large 2020 matthew@stonewallranch.org
Jane Arrington Director at Large 2019
 
Committees
 
The success of any volunteer organization is the willingness for each member to volunteer some amount of resource, time, or skill. The quality of life in Stonewall Ranch is enhanced by your generosity in volunteering to serve on a committee. We also have fun!
 
Committee Chairperson Email (Click to email)
ACC   acc@stonewallranch.org
Communications  
directors@stonewallranch.org
Landscaping   directors@stonewallranch.org
Newsletter   directors@stonewallranch.org
Playground   directors@stonewallranch.org
Pool   directors@stonewallranch.org
Security   ruben@stonewallranch.org
Social   social@stonewallranch.org
Welcome   directors@stonewallranch.org
 
 
Please Volunteer !!
If you wish to be on a committee, please let us know
 
Thank You From All Of Your Neighbors!!